Latest Products http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in Latest Products 16-02-11 en-us http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in Organic Vegetable http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/organic-vegetable.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Exporter and Supplier of a wide assortment of Organic Vegetable. We offer fresh and nutritive Organic Vegetable to our clients in India and other parts of the world. Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Dehydrated Vegetables. Dehydrated Vegetables are easy to cook and do not require any cutting and chopping before adding them to food. Dehydrated Garlic http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/dehydrated-garlic.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in exporting and supplying Dehydrated Garlic across the globe. We offer Dehydrated Garlic that is widely used in various food items and snacks. Dehydrated Onion http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/dehydrated-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying nutrition rich Dehydrated Onion in the domestic and international markets. These Onions are easy and quick to cook and do not require to cut them. Food Grains http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/food-grains.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Exporters and Suppliers of Food Grains in India. Food Grains that we offer are free from any contamination. Indian Spices http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Supplier and Exporter of Indian Spices in the international market. No food is complete without Indian Spices. We offer a wide variety of Indian Spices that is rich in aroma and taste. Handicraft Products http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/handicraft-products.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a prominent Supplier and Exporter of a large assortment of Handicraft Products. These Handicraft Products are finely crafted and produced by creative and skilled craftsmen. Our Handicraft Products are widely appreciated for their attractive designs, fine quality and attractive colors. Fresh Tomato http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/fresh-tomato.htm Organic Vegetable Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly acclaimed Exporter & Supplier of Fresh Tomatoes. The Juicy Fresh Tomato, offered by the company, is sourced from the most trusted market sources. These Fresh Tomatoes are competitively priced and timely delivered, with the transit safety being ensured as well. Fresh Potato http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/fresh-potato.htm Organic Vegetable Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved expertise as a reliable Exporter & Supplier of Fresh Potato. The wide usage of the Fresh Potatoes in cooking makes the demand naturally high. Fresh Onion http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/fresh-onion.htm Organic Vegetable Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly renowned Exporter & Supplier of Fresh Onion. The Natural Red Fresh Onion, offered by the company, are widely known for their safe packaging as well as extensive utility in cooking. Fresh Garlic http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/fresh-garlic.htm Organic Vegetable Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark in the global markets as an Exporter & Supplier of Fresh Garlic. The company has been catering to the wide demand for the Fresh Garlic across the globe with great efficiency. The Fresh Garlic is cost-effective and timely delivered, with the transit safety being taken care of. Fresh Cabbage http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Organic Vegetable Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been one of the leading Exporters & Suppliers of Fresh Cabbages. The company offers the best grade Fresh Cabbages Vegetable to the world and the packing is simply flawless. Barley Seed http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/barley-seed.htm Food Grains Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent figure among the Exporters & Suppliers of Whole Barley Seeds. The high quality assortment of the Natural Barley Seeds is properly processed as well as safely packed in durable materials. Indian Rice http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/indian-rice.htm Food Grains Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been a major force to reckon among the Exporters & Suppliers of Indian Rice. The company offers a wide variety of finely processed Indian Long White Rice to the clients across the world. Wheat Seeds http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/wheat-seeds.htm Food Grains Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Wheat Seeds. The Wheat Seeds are sourced from some of the most trusted market sources and are quality assured. The company has been offering the Wheat Seeds at the best prices in the safest manner on time. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Food Grains Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a steady progress as a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Yellow Maize Seeds. The high quality assortment of the Yellow Maize Seeds, offered by the company, is widely demanded across the world. The company ensures the timely delivery of the Yellow Maize Seeds at the best prices with guaranteed transit safety. Coriander Powder http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/coriander-powder.htm Indian Spices Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Coriander Powder. The company offers the best grade Coriander Powder to the clients based in various parts of the world. The Coriander Powder is known for its quality and is packed in highly durable materials. Red Chilli Powder http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Indian Spices Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as a major Exporter & Supplier of Red Chilli Powder. The company is an expert in the processes of procurement and marketing of the Red Chilli Powder. The Red Chilli Powder is offered at the best prices on a timely basis to the world. Turmeric Powder http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/turmeric-powder.htm Indian Spices Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as an Exporter & Supplier of Turmeric Powder. The Turmeric Powder has health and medicinal properties and has a wide demand across the markets. The company offers the Turmeric Powder at the best prices on a timely basis. Dried Fenugreek Leaves http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm Indian Spices Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Exporter & Supplier of Dried Fenugreek Leaves. The company procures the Dried Fenugreek Leaves from the most trusted market sources and ensures the timely. The Dried Fenugreek Leaves are available at highly reasonable costs and the transit safety is ensured. Garam Masala http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/garam-masala.htm Indian Spices Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Garam Masala. The company has been delivering the finest and purest Garam Masala, which has a perfect blend of spices. The Garam Masala is safely packed as well as timely delivered at the best prices. Carpets http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/carpets.htm Handicraft Products Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Exporter & Supplier of Carpets. The company has been efficiently catering to the demand for the Carpets from various parts of the world. Procured from reliable vendors, the Carpets are simply the best and are provided at the best prices in the safest conditions. Silk Saree http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/silk-saree.htm Handicraft Products Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Silk Saree. The super fine Silk Sarees, offered by the company, are known and admired for their quality and beauty. The company has been delivering the best Silk Sarees to the clients across the globe at the best prices on a timely basis. Fresh Lady Fingers http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/fresh-lady-fingers.htm Organic Vegetable Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jmd Enterprises is a globally renowned Exporter & Supplier of Fresh Lady Fingers or Okra. We ensure safe and hygienic packing of Fresh Lady Fingers. These vegetables are free from all kinds of harmful pesticides, and thus are healthy to consume. Bath Towels http://www.jmdenterprisesindia.in/bath-towels.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jmd Enterprises is one of the pioneering Exporters & Suppliers of Bath Towels. We make available Bath Towels that have good absorbency quality and compatibility with the skin. We can provide Bath Towels in different GSMs and colors to cater to diverse requirements of the customers.